Windsor Mosque

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
August 1, 2017 Tue 4:42 5:15 6:24 1:43 2:00 5:36 6:00 8:55 9:00 10:01 10:30
August 2, 2017 Wed 4:44 5:15 6:25 1:43 2:00 5:35 6:00 8:54 8:59 10:00 10:30
August 3, 2017 Thu 4:45 5:15 6:26 1:43 2:00 5:35 6:00 8:53 8:58 9:59 10:30
August 4, 2017 Fri 4:46 5:15 6:27 1:43 2:00 5:34 6:00 8:51 8:56 9:57 10:30
August 5, 2017 Sat 4:48 5:15 6:28 1:43 2:00 5:34 6:00 8:50 8:55 9:56 10:30
August 6, 2017 Sun 4:49 5:15 6:29 1:43 2:00 5:34 6:00 8:49 8:54 9:54 10:30
August 7, 2017 Mon 4:50 5:15 6:30 1:43 2:00 5:33 6:00 8:48 8:53 9:53 10:30
August 8, 2017 Tue 4:51 5:15 6:31 1:43 2:00 5:33 6:00 8:46 8:51 9:51 10:30
August 9, 2017 Wed 4:53 5:15 6:32 1:43 2:00 5:32 6:00 8:45 8:50 9:50 10:30
August 10, 2017 Thu 4:54 5:15 6:34 1:42 2:00 5:31 6:00 8:44 8:49 9:49 10:30
August 11, 2017 Fri 4:55 5:30 6:35 1:42 2:00 5:31 6:00 8:42 8:47 9:48 10:15
August 12, 2017 Sat 4:57 5:30 6:36 1:42 2:00 5:30 6:00 8:41 8:46 9:47 10:15
August 13, 2017 Sun 4:58 5:30 6:37 1:42 2:00 5:30 6:00 8:39 8:44 9:46 10:15
August 14, 2017 Mon 4:59 5:30 6:38 1:42 2:00 5:29 6:00 8:38 8:43 9:44 10:15
August 15, 2017 Tue 5:00 5:30 6:39 1:42 2:00 5:28 6:00 8:37 8:42 9:43 10:15
August 16, 2017 Wed 5:02 5:30 6:40 1:41 2:00 5:28 6:00 8:35 8:40 9:42 10:15
August 17, 2017 Thu 5:03 5:30 6:41 1:41 2:00 5:27 6:00 8:34 8:39 9:40 10:15
August 18, 2017 Fri 5:04 5:30 6:42 1:41 2:00 5:26 6:00 8:32 8:37 9:39 10:15
August 19, 2017 Sat 5:06 5:30 6:43 1:41 2:00 5:25 6:00 8:31 8:36 9:38 10:15
August 20, 2017 Sun 5:07 5:30 6:44 1:41 2:00 5:25 6:00 8:29 8:34 9:36 10:15
August 21, 2017 Mon 5:08 5:30 6:45 1:40 2:00 5:24 6:00 8:28 8:33 9:35 10:15
August 22, 2017 Tue 5:09 5:30 6:46 1:40 2:00 5:23 6:00 8:26 8:31 9:34 10:15
August 23, 2017 Wed 5:11 5:30 6:47 1:40 2:00 5:22 6:00 8:24 8:29 9:32 10:15
August 24, 2017 Thu 5:12 5:30 6:48 1:40 2:00 5:22 6:00 8:23 8:28 9:31 10:15
August 25, 2017 Fri 5:13 5:45 6:49 1:39 2:00 5:21 6:00 8:21 8:26 9:30 10:00
August 26, 2017 Sat 5:14 5:45 6:50 1:39 2:00 5:20 6:00 8:20 8:25 9:28 10:00
August 27, 2017 Sun 5:16 5:45 6:51 1:39 2:00 5:19 6:00 8:18 8:23 9:27 10:00
August 28, 2017 Mon 5:17 5:45 6:53 1:38 2:00 5:18 6:00 8:16 8:21 9:25 10:00
August 29, 2017 Tue 5:18 5:45 6:54 1:38 2:00 5:17 6:00 8:15 8:20 9:24 10:00
August 30, 2017 Wed 5:20 5:45 6:55 1:38 2:00 5:16 6:00 8:13 8:18 9:22 10:00
August 31, 2017 Thu 5:21 5:45 6:56 1:38 2:00 5:15 6:00 8:11 8:16 9:21 10:00
KA Prayer Times 3.4
Go to top