Windsor Mosque

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
November 1, 2017 Wed 6:32 6:45 8:05 1:21 2:00 4:02 4:45 6:29 6:34 7:51 8:15
November 2, 2017 Thu 6:33 6:45 8:06 1:21 2:00 4:01 4:45 6:28 6:33 7:49 8:15
November 3, 2017 Fri 6:34 6:45 8:07 1:21 2:00 4:00 4:45 6:26 6:31 7:48 8:15
November 4, 2017 Sat 6:35 6:45 8:08 1:21 2:00 3:59 4:45 6:25 6:30 7:47 8:15
November 5, 2017 Sun 5:36 6:15 7:10 12:21 1:00 2:58 3:30 5:24 5:29 6:46 7:30
November 6, 2017 Mon 5:37 6:15 7:11 12:21 1:00 2:57 3:30 5:23 5:28 6:45 7:30
November 7, 2017 Tue 5:39 6:15 7:12 12:21 1:00 2:57 3:30 5:22 5:27 6:44 7:30
November 8, 2017 Wed 5:40 6:15 7:13 12:21 1:00 2:56 3:30 5:21 5:26 6:44 7:30
November 9, 2017 Thu 5:41 6:15 7:15 12:21 1:00 2:55 3:30 5:19 5:24 6:43 7:30
November 10, 2017 Fri 5:42 6:15 7:16 12:21 1:00 2:54 3:30 5:18 5:23 6:42 7:30
November 11, 2017 Sat 5:43 6:15 7:17 12:21 1:00 2:53 3:30 5:17 5:22 6:41 7:30
November 12, 2017 Sun 5:44 6:15 7:18 12:21 1:00 2:52 3:30 5:16 5:21 6:40 7:30
November 13, 2017 Mon 5:46 6:15 7:20 12:21 1:00 2:51 3:30 5:15 5:20 6:39 7:30
November 14, 2017 Tue 5:47 6:15 7:21 12:21 1:00 2:51 3:30 5:14 5:19 6:39 7:30
November 15, 2017 Wed 5:48 6:15 7:22 12:21 1:00 2:50 3:30 5:14 5:19 6:38 7:30
November 16, 2017 Thu 5:49 6:15 7:23 12:22 1:00 2:49 3:30 5:13 5:18 6:37 7:30
November 17, 2017 Fri 5:50 6:30 7:25 12:22 1:00 2:49 3:30 5:12 5:17 6:37 7:30
November 18, 2017 Sat 5:51 6:30 7:26 12:22 1:00 2:48 3:30 5:11 5:16 6:36 7:30
November 19, 2017 Sun 5:53 6:30 7:27 12:22 1:00 2:47 3:30 5:10 5:15 6:35 7:30
November 20, 2017 Mon 5:54 6:30 7:28 12:22 1:00 2:47 3:30 5:09 5:14 6:35 7:30
November 21, 2017 Tue 5:55 6:30 7:29 12:23 1:00 2:46 3:30 5:09 5:14 6:34 7:30
November 22, 2017 Wed 5:56 6:30 7:31 12:23 1:00 2:46 3:30 5:08 5:13 6:34 7:30
November 23, 2017 Thu 5:57 6:30 7:32 12:23 1:00 2:45 3:30 5:07 5:12 6:33 7:30
November 24, 2017 Fri 5:58 6:30 7:33 12:23 1:00 2:45 3:30 5:07 5:12 6:33 7:30
November 25, 2017 Sat 5:59 6:30 7:34 12:24 1:00 2:44 3:30 5:06 5:11 6:33 7:30
November 26, 2017 Sun 6:00 6:30 7:35 12:24 1:00 2:44 3:30 5:06 5:11 6:32 7:30
November 27, 2017 Mon 6:01 6:30 7:36 12:24 1:00 2:43 3:30 5:05 5:10 6:32 7:30
November 28, 2017 Tue 6:02 6:30 7:38 12:25 1:00 2:43 3:30 5:05 5:10 6:32 7:30
November 29, 2017 Wed 6:03 6:30 7:39 12:25 1:00 2:43 3:30 5:04 5:09 6:32 7:30
November 30, 2017 Thu 6:04 6:30 7:40 12:25 1:00 2:42 3:30 5:04 5:09 6:31 7:30
KA Prayer Times 3.4
Go to top