Windsor Mosque

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
September 1, 2017 Fri 5:22 6:00 6:57 1:37 2:00 5:14 6:00 8:10 8:15 9:19 9:45
September 2, 2017 Sat 5:23 6:00 6:58 1:37 2:00 5:13 6:00 8:08 8:13 9:18 9:45
September 3, 2017 Sun 5:25 6:00 6:59 1:37 2:00 5:12 6:00 8:06 8:11 9:16 9:45
September 4, 2017 Mon 5:26 6:00 7:00 1:36 2:00 5:11 6:00 8:05 8:10 9:15 9:45
September 5, 2017 Tue 5:27 6:00 7:01 1:36 2:00 5:10 6:00 8:03 8:08 9:13 9:45
September 6, 2017 Wed 5:28 6:00 7:02 1:36 2:00 5:09 6:00 8:01 8:06 9:12 9:45
September 7, 2017 Thu 5:30 6:00 7:03 1:35 2:00 5:08 6:00 7:59 8:04 9:10 9:45
September 8, 2017 Fri 5:31 6:00 7:04 1:35 2:00 5:07 6:00 7:58 8:03 9:09 9:30
September 9, 2017 Sat 5:32 6:00 7:05 1:35 2:00 5:06 6:00 7:56 8:01 9:07 9:30
September 10, 2017 Sun 5:34 6:00 7:06 1:34 2:00 5:05 6:00 7:54 7:59 9:06 9:30
September 11, 2017 Mon 5:35 6:00 7:07 1:34 2:00 5:04 6:00 7:53 7:58 9:04 9:30
September 12, 2017 Tue 5:36 6:00 7:08 1:34 2:00 5:03 6:00 7:51 7:56 9:02 9:30
September 13, 2017 Wed 5:37 6:00 7:09 1:33 2:00 5:02 6:00 7:49 7:54 9:01 9:30
September 14, 2017 Thu 5:39 6:00 7:10 1:33 2:00 5:00 6:00 7:47 7:52 8:59 9:30
September 15, 2017 Fri 5:40 6:00 7:11 1:33 2:00 4:59 5:45 7:46 7:51 8:58 9:30
September 16, 2017 Sat 5:41 6:00 7:12 1:32 2:00 4:58 5:45 7:44 7:49 8:56 9:30
September 17, 2017 Sun 5:42 6:00 7:13 1:32 2:00 4:57 5:45 7:42 7:47 8:55 9:30
September 18, 2017 Mon 5:44 6:00 7:15 1:31 2:00 4:56 5:45 7:40 7:45 8:53 9:30
September 19, 2017 Tue 5:45 6:00 7:16 1:31 2:00 4:55 5:45 7:38 7:43 8:51 9:30
September 20, 2017 Wed 5:46 6:00 7:17 1:31 2:00 4:53 5:45 7:37 7:42 8:50 9:30
September 21, 2017 Thu 5:48 6:00 7:18 1:30 2:00 4:52 5:45 7:35 7:40 8:48 9:30
September 22, 2017 Fri 5:49 6:15 7:19 1:30 2:00 4:51 5:45 7:33 7:38 8:47 9:15
September 23, 2017 Sat 5:50 6:15 7:20 1:30 2:00 4:50 5:45 7:31 7:36 8:45 9:15
September 24, 2017 Sun 5:51 6:15 7:21 1:29 2:00 4:48 5:45 7:30 7:35 8:44 9:15
September 25, 2017 Mon 5:52 6:15 7:22 1:29 2:00 4:47 5:45 7:28 7:33 8:42 9:15
September 26, 2017 Tue 5:53 6:15 7:23 1:29 2:00 4:46 5:45 7:26 7:31 8:40 9:15
September 27, 2017 Wed 5:54 6:15 7:24 1:28 2:00 4:45 5:45 7:24 7:29 8:39 9:15
September 28, 2017 Thu 5:55 6:15 7:25 1:28 2:00 4:43 5:45 7:23 7:28 8:37 9:15
September 29, 2017 Fri 5:56 6:15 7:26 1:28 2:00 4:42 5:30 7:21 7:26 8:36 9:00
September 30, 2017 Sat 5:57 6:15 7:27 1:27 2:00 4:41 5:30 7:19 7:24 8:34 9:00
KA Prayer Times 3.4
Go to top